ADV – Leaderboard

at_jf20_NEA Musical TH winners

Pictured: Sophia Schwaner, Emalee Flatness, Tessa Barcelo, Makai Keur, Akira Sky, and Breezy Love at Resevoir Sudios in New York City. (Photo by Natalie Powers)

Support American Theatre: a just and thriving theatre ecology begins with information for all. Please join us in this mission by making a donation to our publisher, Theatre Communications Group. When you support American Theatre magazine and TCG, you support a long legacy of quality nonprofit arts journalism. Click here to make your fully tax-deductible donation today!

ADV – Billboard